Price last checked Nov 8, 2026. It may have changed, so confirm on the store's page. We earn a commission on purchases (details).
All Smart home security camera are monitored and controlled by the mEzee app. 1.Prolink DS-3105 Dual Band 3MP Home Security Camera with Night Vision/Pan/ Tilt/ Zoom and 2-way audio 2. NEW! Prolink DS-3106 Home Security Camera 3MP Smart Ai (Pan/Tilt/Zoom): Supports up to 512GB SD card/ ONVIF (White/ charcoal) 3. NEW Prolink DS-3107 Home Security Camera 4MP Smart Ai (Pan/Tilt/Zoom): Supports up to 512GB SD card/ ONVIF (White/ Black) 4. NEW! Prolink DS-3103 Outdoor Camera 4MP with LAN Port (Pan/Tilt/Zoom): Supports up to 512GB SD card/ Waterproof/ ONVIF ***All Prolink cameras come with 2-way communication! ************************************************************************************* Yes, You may share the connected cameras to multiple phones/ users. Create an mEzee account first. Tap "..." > Share Device > Add > key in another mEzee account> Done ************************************************************************************** How to view playback after I inserted memory card through the camera? 1. Insert microSD then restart camera -For event recording (please enable local recording + motion detection enable) -For continuous recording ( please sure enable local recording) Wait for 5~10min - then u can click the play back button ************************************************************************** Video recording Mode for 3MP (HD1296P) camera/ Picture Format (2304 x 1296), H.263: SD card storage (purchase separately): 512GB - 152 days max 256GB - 76 days max 128GB - 38 days max 64GB - 19 days max Video recording Mode for 4MP (HD1440P) camera/ Picture Format (2560 x 1440), H.265: SD card storage (purchase separately) 512GB - 70 days max 256GB - 32 days max 128GB - 16 days max 64GB - 8 days max How can I share the camera access with family and friends? Tap the “•••” button found on the top right for advanced settings on the mEzee app, and tap the “Share Device” button followed by the “Add Sharing” button to grant or revoke sharing permissions. Note that